So i finally get my report card but im far from satified of course my mother for some who got serious for a month & a half i should be a bit more happy. Sadly I won't settle for less.. my mother said if I continue with ther same pace my grade will be higher (No duh) I already knew that, in any case passed everything so i at least got all my credits, but i still not satified. My full potential is still not reflected in my work & im simply not pleased. On a good note I've earned almost everthing the school could want to give there "good" students, & now im on a trip this wensday. On a bad note my newly made friends prove more & more everyday that they will evenly thru the cracks life & are at this point nothing more than examples of what i refuse to become.
Friday, May 22, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment